The TMI Tag! 🙈😳

Hi guys!

Sorry this post is a little early – I’ll be meeting with family in London at 5:00PM tomorrow so I thought I’d post it today instead!

So that you can get to know me even more than you do now, here are 50 more strange facts about me, aka the TMI Tag! Hope you enjoy! Hopefully none of them are ones I already answered in last week’s post…

1: What are you wearing? A beautiful cream-coloured jumper that I got when I was in Germany (Grace Helbig even complimented me on it last February when I met her at her book signing, picture is in my 50 Random Facts About Me! blog if you’re interested! 🙂)

2: Ever been in love? Yes.

3: Ever had a terrible breakup? No.

4: How tall are you? 5’3″

5: How much do you weigh? Haven’t weighed myself in ages, although I’m usually about 8 stone I guess??

6: Any tattoos? Nope.

7: Any piercings? Two in each ear.

8: OTP? Rose Ellen Dix and Rosie Spaughton (Rose & Rosie)

9: Favourite show? Right now, Orange Is The New Black.

10: Favourite bands? Right now, Glasperlenspiel.

11: Something you miss? Living in London.

12: Favourite song? Forever by Chris Brown

13: How old are you? 18.

14: Zodiac sign? Scorpio (although I don’t really believe in that stuff tbh)

15: Quality you look for in a partner? Being able to make me laugh

16: Favourite Quote? “For we walk by faith and not by sight” – 2 Corinthians 5:7

17: Favorite actor? Daniel Brühl.

18: Favorite colour? Green

19: Loud music or soft? Depends on the situation?!

20: Where do you go when you’re sad? My bedroom, or wherever my cat is!

21: How long does it take you to shower? Between 5 and 20 minutes, depending on what I’m doing, and whether or not I get carried away with singing by the excellent acoustics in my bathroom!!

22: How long does it take you to get ready in the morning? 15 – 20 minutes.

23: Ever been in a physical fight? Nope.

24: Turn on? Having a genuine interest in others

25: Turn off? Arrogance and really overly muscly arms

26: The reason I joined WordPress? I wanted to be more active on the internet, and to meet new people.

27: Fears? Germs.

28: Last thing that made you cry? Watching The Fault In Our Stars.

29: Last time you said you loved someone? Yesterday.

30: Meaning behind your WordPress Name? It’s my username for pretty much everything online; it’s also one of my nicknames at school.

31: Last book you read? Every Day by DavidLevithan – I’llbe writing a review and rating on it in this month’s Books I’ve Read This Month! post!

32: The book you’re currently reading? Gay Berlin by Robert Beachy.

33: Last show you watched? OITNB.

34: Last person you talked to? 

35: The relationship between you and the person you last texted? Best friend.

36: Favourite food? Chocolate!

37: Place you want to visit? Berlin.

38: Last place you were? At school, but last place I wasn’t in Nottingham was when I went to London a few weeks ago.

39: Do you have a crush? A few… I’d rather not specify on here 😜

40: Last time you kissed someone? I kissed my cat, does that count?

41: Last time you were insulted? Dunno. Probably online❓

42: Favourite flavour of sweet? Mint/Chocolate (or a combination!)

43: What instruments do you play? I just sing, although I also used to play the violin, then the piano, although I didn’t get very far in either.

44: Favourite piece of jewellery? My Pandora bracelet.

45: Last sport you played? I HATE most sports… probably rock climbing??

46: Last song you sang? The Flower Duet (when I was win the shower lol!)

47: Favourite chat up line? Did you know they took the word ‘gullible’ out of the dictionary?

48: Have you ever used it? Not yet

49: Last time you hung out with anyone? On Saturday, when I met up with friends from a holiday camp which I go to every summer!

50: Who should answer these questions next? Anyone who wants to! Be sure to tag me, as always, so I can read them!

Hope you enjoyed finding a little more about me! Now it’s YOUR turn…

Sarah xxx

Leave a Reply

