Welcome To My Blog!

Hi there!

My name’s Sarah and I am new to WordPress (forgive me if I do anything wrong here – it’s all new to me)! Here’s a funky picture of myself taking a mirror selfie in my local Tiger – great shop, thoroughly recommend btw!

I live in the UK, in Nottingham (Robin Hood fame!), although I was born in London.

I am currently studying for my A levels, which will be German, Geography, History and Government & Politics – more about that later!

I’m a Christian, and my hobbies include singing, reading and volunteering. I also LOVE travelling, when I have the opportunity to!

I’m really excited to be starting this blog, so let me know if you have any suggestions for me for future posts – I already have some up my sleeve but they will soon run out! I will aim to post a new blog perhaps once a week, depending on how things are going and how busy I get…

I hope you all had a fabulous Christmas and a have a Happy New Year (if it’s not too late to say these things!)

What about you guys? What are your hobbies? What do you study or are interested doing? I would LOVE to know…

Sarah xxx

Leave a Reply

